Skip to main content

Board and Staff

Board & Staff


Our board members believe in and support the mission of Tri-County Humane Society and actively work toward fulfilling that mission by donating their time, treasure, and talent while soliciting similar participation from others. Our board supports and directs the Executive Director as needed, oversees finances, establishes policies, sets goals, and offers a vision for the future of Tri-County Humane Society through strategic planning.


  • President

    Ryan Coye

  • First Vice President

    Blair Schrader

  • Second Vice President

    Jody Terhaar

  • Secretary

    Kelly Werner

  • Treasurer

    Lacey Solheid

  • Board Members

    Emily Bezdicek, Karyl Daughters, Pat Dosch, Cheryl Ley, Bill Nelson, Dawson Quick, Kris Stewart, Meghan Woods Lehrer, Karen Zimmer

2023 Facts:

  • Animals Placed


  • Number of Animals Transferred In


  • Total Surgeries


© 2024 Tri-County Humane Society

Powered by Firespring